Margaret DiJohn
Social Worker
margaret.dijohn@fmolhs.org

Janell Myers
Clinic Coordinator
janellmyers5@yahoo.com

Bernadette McConnnell, RN
Registered Nurse
bernadette.mcconnell@fmolhs.org
HEALTH CENTER
Dennis Johnson
Instructional Coach
djohnson33@ebrschools.org
Tanya Dargin​
6th Grade Social Studies
tdargin@ebrschools.org


Michael Stabile
6th & 7th Grade Science

mstabile@ebrschools.org
Cherryle Raganut
Special Education Teacher
craganut@ebrschools.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Adam Frank
P.E.
afrank1@ebrschools.org


Paul Lauve
Band & General Music 
plauve@ebrschools.org

Christine Daigle
6th and 7th Grade Social Studies
cmorgan4@ebrschools.org
Kirsten Hickingbottom
6th Grade Social Studies
khickingbottom@ebrschools.org
Stephanie Gibbs
Keyboarding
sgibbs@ebrschools.org        

Matthew Camp​
7th and 8th Grade Science
mcamp@ebrschools.org

Diamond Moses
8th Grade Science
dmoses1@ebrschools.org
Kashundra Nedie
Algebra 1 & Robotics
kstewart1@ebrschools.org

LaShunda Antoine
7th & 8th Grade Math
lantoine@ebrschools.org

Travis Harris
6th Grade Math
tharris6@ebrschools.org
8th Grade Math
nlacour@ebrschools.org

Beth Ducote
6th and 7th Grade Math
bducote@ebrschools.org
LIBRARY SERVICES
Stephanie McCoy
School Counselor
sroberson@ebrschools.org

Terri Hines
8th Grade English
thines@ebrschools.org

Filia Wappas
6th & 7th Grade English
fwappas@ebrschools.org


Christina McCarta
7th & 8th Grade English
cmccarta@ebrschools.org

Sarah Juneau
6th Grade English
sjuneau1@ebrschools.org
 



Emma Fisher
Para-Professional
efisher1@ebrschools.org

Siconya Phillips
Para-Professional
sphillips@ebrschools.org
ENGLISH/LANGUAGE ARTS
EXCEPTIONAL STUDENT SERVICES
SCHOOL COUNSELOR
ART
Aaron Sinclair

Assistant Principal

asinclair@ebrschools.org


Kathie Johnson
Magnet Coordinator
kjohnson44@ebrschools.org

Shalika ScottPrincipal sscott4@ebrschools.org

Jannette Davis
Assistant Principal
jannetted@ebrschools.org
ADMINISTRATION

Faculty & Staff

​Scotlandville
Pre-Engineering Magnet Academy
"Cultivating the Art of Engineering Excellence"
Mary Walker
TOR Moderator
mwalker91@ebrschools.org
​​Raven McQuirter
Para-Professional
ravenmcquirter@ebrschools.org

Dwayne Nedie

Dean of Students

dnedie@ebrschools.org


Andrea Broussard
Inclusion
abroussard1@ebschools.org
8th Grade Social Studies
DanielleRowland@myspema.org
Reynard Douglas
Para-Professional
rdouglas3@ebrschools.org
Ida Thomas
Speech Specialist
IThomas@ebrpss.k12.la.us
Angela Whitmore
Para-Professional
afisher@ebrschools.org
Allison Singleton
Dance
ajackson9@ebrschools.org

Yvette Butler
P.E.
ybutler@ebrschools.org
Paula Sinkular    
6th Grade Science    
psinkular@ebrschools.org

Bria Jarrell
Game Design
bjarrell@ebrschools.org
Debra Andrews
Attendance Clerk
ddavis4@ebrschools.org
Patricia Roberson
Executive Secretary
proberson@ebrschools.org
​Chelsea Murry
Choir Teacher
cmurry@ebrschools.org

OFFICE STAFF
PERFORMING ARTS
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
SCIENCE
SOCIAL STUDIES
ROBOTICS AND ENGINEERING
On behalf of the SPEMA faculty and staff, I would like to welcome you to Scotlandville Pre-Engineering Middle Magnet. We are dedicated to providing our students with a safe learning environment, challenging our students to reach their potential, and helping students master skills needed to be successful. Our goal is to ensure a broad range of experiences while building a strong relationship between school, home, and community. We are glad you are here and we hope your time at SPEMA will be rewarding, educational, and enjoyable. We have set forth regulations, which govern SPEMA students to ensure that every student has a safe and positive educational experience. We are proud of our school and the opportunities we have for our students. I hope you share in our pride and develop that Stallion spirit. Together, we will have a great year!

                                                                        - Shalika Scott, Principal

Katherine Stanzel 
Art
katherinestanzel@myspema.org
Allison Short
Librarian
ashort@ebrschools.org
MATH