8th Grade Social Studies
DanielleRowland@myspema.org
Bambi Pizzolato, LCSW
social worker
b.pizzolato@ebrschoolhealth.org

Clinic coordinator

Athena Porch, RN
registered nurse
a.porch@ebrschoolhealth.org
HEALTH CENTER
​Aaron Sinclair
Instructional Coach
asinclair@ebrschools.org
Sherrye Palmer
6th Grade Social Studies
SPalmer1@ebrschools.org


Christy Dotson
6th Grade Science
chistydotson@myspema.org

Sherri George    
7th & 8th Grade Science    
SherriGeorge@myspema.org

​Ingrid Cruz
Robotics
icruz@ebrschools.org

Attendance Clerk
ddavis4@ebrpss.k12.la.us
SUPPORT STAFF
Adam Frank
P.E.
afrank1@ebrpss.k12.la.us


Paul Lauve
Band Teacher
plauve@ebrpss.k12.la.us

(Please click on the teachers' name to go their teacher website) 

OFFICE STAFF
PERFORMING ARTS

6th  Grade English
dthomas8@ebrpss.k12.la.us

8th Grade English
EricaHarris@myspema.org

Cristina Guillory
7th Grade English
cguillory@ebrschools.org
 
Sarah Junueau
6th and 7th Grade English
sjuneau1@ebrschools.org
 



Special Education Teacher
ctitong@ebrschools.org
Fisher, Emma
Para-Professional
efisher1@ebrschools.org

Phillips, Siconya
Para-Professional
sphillips@ebrschools.org
ENGLISH/LANGUAGE ARTS
EXCEPTIONAL STUDENT SERVICES
SCHOOL COUNSELOR
ART
Kathie Johnson
Magnet Coordinator
kjohnson44@ebrpss.k12.la.us

Dean of Students
dnedie@ebrpss.k12.la.us
Shalika Scott Principal sscott4@ebrschools.org

Assistant Principal
jannetted@ebrschools.org

Assistant Principal
tking@ebrpss.k12.la.us
ADMINISTRATION

Faculty & Staff

​Scotlandville
Pre-Engineering Magnet Academy
"Cultivating the Art of Engineering Excellence"
Para-Professional
ravenrobinson@myspema.org

Aireen Tan 
Special Education Teacher
aromualdo@ebrschools.org


Fisher, Angela
Para-Professional
afisher@ebrschools.org
Allison Singleton
Dance
ajackson9@ebrschools.org

Yvette Butler
P. E.
ybutler@ebrschools.org
Chelsea Werner 
6th Grade and Environmental Science
cwerner@myspema.org
Christine Daigle
6th and 7th Grade Social Studies
christineDaigle@myspema.org

​​Angie Baker
7th Grade Social Studies
ABaker1@ebrschools.org
Kashundra Nedie
Algebra 1 & 8th Grade Math
kstewart1@ebrschools.org

7th Grade Math
LaShundaAntoine@myspema.org

6th Grade Math
travisharris@myspema.org
8th Grade Math
NikitaLacour@myspema.org

6th and 7th Grade Math
​BethDucote@myspema.org
LIBRARY SERVICES
MATH
School Counselor
sroberson@ebrpss.k12.la.us
Para-Professional
patricialundy@myspema.org
Special Education Teacher
craganut@ebrschools.org
Mason, James
Para-Professional
jamesmason@myspema.org

Ida Thomas
Speech Specialist
IThomas@ebrpss.k12.la.us
Stephanie Gibbs
Game Design
sgibbs@ebrpss.k12.la.us
        
Leslie Spencer
Project Lead the Way
lsanford@ebrschools.org
Matthew Camp
7th and 8th Grade Science
mcamp@ebrschools.org

Libra Johnson
8th Grade Science
LLindon@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary
proberson@ebrpss.k12.la.us
Chelsea Murry
Choir Teacher
cmurry@ebrpss.k12.la.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
SCIENCE
SOCIAL STUDIES
ROBOTICS AND ENGINEERING
On behalf of the SPEMA faculty and staff, I would like to welcome you to Scotlandville Pre-Engineering Middle Magnet. We are dedicated to providing our students with a safe learning environment, challenging our students to reach their potential, and helping students master skills needed to be successful. Our goal is to ensure a broad range of experiences while building a strong relationship between school, home, and community. We are glad you are here and we hope your time at SPEMA will be rewarding, educational, and enjoyable. We have set forth regulations, which govern SPEMA students to ensure that every student has a safe and positive educational experience. We are proud of our school and the opportunities we have for our students. I hope you share in our pride and develop that Stallion spirit. Together, we will have a great year!

                                                                        - Shalika Scott, Principal

Art
katherinestanzel@myspema.org
Librarian
ashort@ebrschools.org