Special Education Teacher
craganut@ebrschools.org
Raynard Douglas
Para-Professional
rdouglas3@ebrschools.org
Ida Thomas
Speech Specialist
IThomas@ebrpss.k12.la.us
Aireen Tan 
Special Education Teacher
aromualdo@ebrschools.org


Fisher, Angela
Para-Professional
afisher@ebrschools.org
SUPPORT STAFF
PERFORMING ARTS
Art
katherinestanzel@myspema.org
Librarian
ashort@ebrschools.org
LIBRARY SERVICES
Shalika Scott Principal sscott4@ebrschools.org

Assistant Principal
jannetted@ebrschools.org
Christy Dotson
7th Grade Science
chistydotson@myspema.org

Para-Professional
hpate3@ebrschools.org
Yvette Butler
P. E.
ybutler@ebrschools.org
EXCEPTIONAL STUDENT SERVICES
Kirsten Hickingbottom
6th Grade Social Studies
knicolehickingbottom@yahoo.com
Stephanie Gibbs
Game Design
sgibbs@ebrpss.k12.la.us
        
Bria Jarrell
Project Lead the Way
briajarrell@myspema.org 
Matthew Camp
7th and 8th Grade Science
mcamp@ebrschools.org

Brent Batiste
8th Grade Science
bbatiste@ebrschools.org
Executive Secretary
proberson@ebrpss.k12.la.us
SCIENCE
ROBOTICS AND ENGINEERING
Special Education Teacher
ctitong@ebrschools.org
Fisher, Emma
Para-Professional
efisher1@ebrschools.org

Phillips, Siconya
Para-Professional
sphillips@ebrschools.org
ENGLISH/LANGUAGE ARTS

Faculty & Staff

Clinic coordinator

Athena Porch, RN
registered nurse
a.porch@ebrschoolhealth.org
HEALTH CENTER
Chelsea Murry
Choir Teacher
cmurry@ebrpss.k12.la.us

OFFICE STAFF

8th  Grade English
tsanders2@ebrpss.k12.la.us

7th Grade English

Deidra Zachery 
7th Grade English

 
Sarah Junueau
6th and 7th Grade English
sjuneau1@ebrschools.org
 



SCHOOL COUNSELOR
8th Grade Social Studies
DanielleRowland@myspema.org
Bambi Pizzolato, LCSW
social worker
b.pizzolato@ebrschoolhealth.org

​Ingrid Cruz
Robotics
ingridcruz@myspema.org

Attendance Clerk
ddavis4@ebrpss.k12.la.us
8th Grade Math
NikitaLacour@myspema.org

6th and 7th Grade Math
​BethDucote@myspema.org
School Counselor
sroberson@ebrpss.k12.la.us
ADMINISTRATION
​Scotlandville
Pre-Engineering Magnet Academy
"Cultivating the Art of Engineering Excellence"
Mary Walker
TOR Moderator
mwalker91@ebrschools.org
​Aaron Sinclair
Instructional Coach
asinclair@ebrschools.org
Allison Singleton
Dance
ajackson9@ebrschools.org

Kashundra Nedie
Algebra 1 & 8th Grade Math
kstewart1@ebrschools.org

7th Grade Math
LaShundaAntoine@myspema.org

6th Grade Math
travisharris@myspema.org
Kathie Johnson
Magnet Coordinator
kjohnson44@ebrpss.k12.la.us

Dean of Students
dnedie@ebrpss.k12.la.us
Adam Frank
P.E.
afrank1@ebrpss.k12.la.us


Paul Lauve
Band Teacher
plauve@ebrpss.k12.la.us

(Please click on the teachers' name to go their teacher website) 

Christine Daigle
6th and 7th Grade Social Studies
christineDaigle@myspema.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
SOCIAL STUDIES
On behalf of the SPEMA faculty and staff, I would like to welcome you to Scotlandville Pre-Engineering Middle Magnet. We are dedicated to providing our students with a safe learning environment, challenging our students to reach their potential, and helping students master skills needed to be successful. Our goal is to ensure a broad range of experiences while building a strong relationship between school, home, and community. We are glad you are here and we hope your time at SPEMA will be rewarding, educational, and enjoyable. We have set forth regulations, which govern SPEMA students to ensure that every student has a safe and positive educational experience. We are proud of our school and the opportunities we have for our students. I hope you share in our pride and develop that Stallion spirit. Together, we will have a great year!

                                                                        - Shalika Scott, Principal

MATH
Para-Professional
ravenmcquirter@ebrschools.org

Andrea Broussard
Inclusion
abroussard1@ebschools.org
Tanya Dargin
6th Grade Social Studies
tdargin@ebrschools.org


Paula Sinkular    
6th Grade Science    
psinkular@ebrschools.org

ART